Staff

Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy at the University of Hamburg (IFSH)

Dr. Hans-Georg Ehrhart (Project Leader)

ehrhart@ifsh.de

Profile ...

Dr. Patricia Schneider (Project Leader and Coordinator)

schneider@ifsh.de

Profile ...

Kerstin Petretto, M.A. (Researcher)

petretto@ifsh.de

Profile ...

Eckhard Schlopsna (System Administrator)

schlopsna@ifsh.de

Profile ...

Christina Till (Student Assistant)

till@ifsh.de

German Institute for Economic Research (DIW), Berlin

Dr. Hella Engerer (Project Leader)

hengerer@diw.de

Profile ...

Max Gössler (Researcher)

mgoessler@diw.de

Hamburg-Harburg University of Technology (TUHH), Institute of Logistics and General Management

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Blecker (Project Leader)

blecker@ieee.org

Profile ...

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Thomas Will (Researcher)

will@tuhh.de

Profile ...

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Niclas Jepsen (Researcher)

jepsen@tu-harburg.de

Profile ...

Irene Sudy, MMag. (Researcher)

i.sudy@tu-harburg.de

Profile ...

Bucerius Law School (BLS), Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Doris König, M.C.L.(Project Leader)

doris.koenig@law-school.de

Profile ...

Thilo Neumann, Mag. jur. (Researcher)

thilo.neumann@law-school.de

Tim Salomon, LL.B. (Researcher)

tim.salomon@law-school.de

Institute for Strategic Future-analysis (ISZA) of the Carl-Friedrich-von-Weizsäcker-Foundation, Hamburg

Roland Kaestner (Project Leader)

rolandkaestner@isza.de

Profile ...

Heinz Dieter Jopp (Project Leader)

heinzdieterjopp@isza.de

Profile ...