Photo Gallery

Here you will find pictures of the team members:

By clicking at the keyhole in the center you can enlarge the picture. Navigate by clicking on the arrows which appear on the left or on the right. Moving the mouse cursor into the top area shows you a preview slides.

Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy at the University of Hamburg (IFSH)

Fabian Giglmaier, Dr. Hans-Georg Ehrhart, Ilyas Saliba, Dr. Patricia Schneider, Torsten Geise, Kerstin Petretto, Eckhard Schlopsna

German Institute for Economic Research (DIW)

Cathérine Müller, Dr. Hella Engerer

Hamburg-Harburg University of Technology (TUHH)

Irene Sudy, Prof. Dr. Thorsten Blecker

Bucerius Law School

Tim Salomon, Prof. Dr. Doris König, Andreas Kolb

Institute for Strategic Future-analysis (ISFA)

Kapitän zur See Heinz-Dieter Jopp, Oberst a.D. Roland Kästner